appointment

From forward architecture to interior design incorporating original works by local artists, our goal is to create a timeless project and provide luxury homes that immerse residents in the city’s unique and exceptional lifestyle.

This bas relief, made up of some 900 ceramic discs,was created by Montréal artist Pascale Girardin. By sculpting with both hands,the clay on which we stand, she probes the mysteries, layers and depths of Earth, water and the Milky Way. Her journey in the world of art combines movement, lightness and harmony.

pascale girardin

wild flag studios

Designed by Vanessa Harden and David Gardener ofWild Flag Studios, this interactive sculpture, a 1.8-m-diameter spherical art piece resting on a 2.9-m base, built of metal and fixed to a circular base,will harness the light from the sun to cast intricate shadows during the day.At night, the sphere is internally lit, glowing and throwing light patterns on surrounding surfaces to create a magical atmosphere.

Solstice is proud to showcase Montréal creativity by enhancing the lobby with an Exocet™ chair from designer Stéphane Leathead. With its almost limitless configurations, this amazing transformable chair will provide a conspicuously intriguing addition to an already spectacular lobby.

stéphane leathead – EXOCET™

rendez-vous

Dans le projet Solstice Montréal, nous voyons le développement immobilier comme un art qui vise à créer de la magie et de la fonctionnalité pour les générations futures

CE BAS-RELIEF CONSTITUÉ DE QUELQUES 900 PASTILLES EST UNE ŒUVRE SIGNÉE DE L’ARTISTE PASCALE GIRARDIN. EN MODELANT À PLEINES MAINS L’ARGILE QUI NOUS TIENT DEBOUT, ELLE SONDE AUSSI BIEN LES MYSTÈRES DES STRATES DE LA TERRE ET DE LA VOIE LACTÉE QUE CELLES DE LA PROFONDEUR DES EAUX. SA TRAJECTOIRE DANS L’UNIVERS DE L’ART SE FAIT À LA FOIS MOUVEMENT, LÉGÈRETÉ ET HARmonie...

pascale girardin

wild flag studios

CONÇUE PAR VANESSA HARDEN ET DAVID GARDENER DE WILD FLAG STUDIOS, CETTE SCULPTURE INTERACTIVE, UNE ŒUVRE D'ART SPHÉRIQUE EN MÉTAL DE 1,8 M. DE DIAMÈTRE REPOSANT SUR UNE BASE DE 2,9 M. PERMETTRA D'EXPLOITER LA LUMIÈRE DU SOLEIL EN PROJETANT DES OMBRES COMPLEXES LE JOUR. LA NUIT, LA SPHÈRE ÉCLAIRÉE DE L’INTÉRIEUR, CRÉERA UNE AMBIANCE DE BRILLANCE, EN JETANT DES MOTIFS SCINTILLANTS SUR LES SURFACES ENVIRONNANTES POUR AINSI RENDRE L’ATMOSPHÈRE MAGIQUE.

Mettant en lumière avec fierté le travail des créateurs montréalais, Solstice posera dans le hall la chaise Exocet™ du designer Stéphane Leathead. Chaise métamorphosée, surprenante, ajustable à souhait, elle ne manquera pas d’intriguer et ajoute remarquablement à un hall d’entrée déjà fort spectaculaire.

stéphane leathead – EXOCET™